All That I Need

The gentle touch,
Of your fingers,
Upon my cold skin,

The fierce attack of your lips,
As they long,
To unite with mine,

The way,
Our fingers entwine,
As if two pieces of the same puzzle,

The passion,
Hunger and desire,
In your eyes,

Sending shivers,
A wave of electricity,
Through my body,

The warmth of home,
That comforts me,
When you hold me in your arms,

The way you explore me,
As if I am a mystery,
You intend to solve,

The way you breathe me,
Inhale my scent,
Like I am air,

You are,
All that I want,
And all that I need.

3 thoughts on “All That I Need

Leave a Reply

