A message you are never going to read

“You may think that I’m happy. Probably, because of my acting skills I have acquired with time. But I’m not. Not even close. I am miserable.

No one understands it. They fail to see beyond that smile. With every lie I tell, I die a little inside. Because I think I am a sinner. I have come to a point where I’ve convinced myself that I am the most wrong and flawed person.

I am tired of getting hurt every time. Hence, I have stopped showing what I feel. I have constructed an impenetrable cocoon around me, withdrawing into it as every day passes.

But I’m tired.
So tired.”

She typed into her phone;the message no one was going to read.

Leave a Reply

